Pirate Cove: What the Captain Saw 6-Pack

  • $21.00
  • SKU: BSE51138
  • Kindergarten - 1st Grades
  • In Stock

What do you think the Captain will see?

Pirate Cove is a colorful series of books that gradually grow more challenging for beginning readers. Captain Red Beard, Lizzie the first mate, Bones the sea dog, and Fingers the parrot are all part of the crew of the Black Beast. They sail the seas looking for sea monsters, mermaids, buried treasure, and sometimes each other! Read along versions of each story are also available online.

Request Standards Correlations